Garden and country furniture

Our company offers its customers a ready-made wooden garden and garden furniture made of oak, and the manufacture of garden furniture and other products for individual orders.

Wooden furniture is very natural and harmonious in the garden or village. Most suitable for garden furniture are just a few types of wood – teak, beech, acacia and some others, but among the deciduous oak is the most familiar and common wood species in our band, which is most suitable for the manufacture of garden and garden furniture.

The matter of special properties of wood: it has a dense structure, distinguished by its great elasticity, to the same dense and heavy wood of the oak is well dried, a little warp or crack when exposed to sunlight. It is filled with special preservative agents – Tilly, protect it from damage putrefactive microbes.

Oak wood is not afraid of moisture – on the contrary, submerged in water, it becomes even stronger, oaks, fallen into the river and had lain there for many years are impregnated with iron salts, and their wood is known as bog oak, it becomes harder than a stone.

Furniture you ordered from us, will look good in the residential country house, and some models may well be used in the city. And in the living space of the elements of our furniture can make an originality and freshness. Take a look at our furniture, think my favorite parts of your home, garden and imagine how they will decorate our garden and garden furniture made of oak.

We will create wooden furniture and garden villas in line style that suits you, we are ready to perform the most unusual request according to your drawings, pictures or verbal description of furniture.
All the furniture we have manufactured exclusively handmade, each piece is unique and unrepeatable.

We will create wooden furniture for a summer residence and a garden in full conformity to style which approaches you!

 

[Not a valid template]

 

See the price list or visit our photo gallery!

15:49
Яндекс.Погода

Садовая и дачная мебель из дуба

Наша компания предлагает своим клиентам как готовую деревянную садовую и дачную мебель из дуба, так и изготовление дачной и садовой мебели, а также других изделий по индивидуальным заказам.

Деревянная мебель очень естественна и гармонична на садовом или дачном участке. Наиболее подходит для садовой мебели лишь несколько пород дерева — тик, бук, акация и некоторые другие, но среди лиственных пород дуб является наиболее привычной и распространенной породой древесины в нашей полосе, которая наиболее подходит для изготовления садовой и дачной мебели.

Дело в особых свойствах древесины: она имеет плотную структуру, отличается большой упругостью, к тому же плотная и тяжелая древесина дуба хорошо сушится, мало коробится и не растрескивается под воздействием солнечных лучей. Она заполнена особыми консервирующими веществами — тиллами, предохраняющими ее от поражения гнилостными микробами.

Древесина дуба не боится воздействия влаги — наоборот, погруженная в воду, она становится еще прочнее, дубы, упавшие в реку и пролежавшие в ней многие годы пропитываются солями железа, их древесина, известная под названием мореного дуба, становится тверже иного камня.

Мебель, заказанная вами у нас, будет хорошо смотреться в жилом загородном доме, а некоторые модели вполне могут быть использованы и в городе. Да и в пространство гостиной элементы нашей мебели могут внести оригинальность и свежесть. Посмотрите на нашу мебель, вспомните самые любимые уголки вашего дома, сада и представьте, как украсит их наша садовая и дачная мебель из дуба.

Мы создадим деревянную мебель для дачи и сада в полном соответствии стилю, который подходит именно Вам, мы готовы выполнить самый нестандартный заказ по вашим чертежам, рисункам или по словесному описанию мебели.

Вся мебель, изготавливаемая у нас, исключительно ручной работы, каждое изделие уникально и неповторимо.

Мы создадим деревянную мебель для дачи и сада в полном соответствии стилю, который подходит именно Вам!

[Not a valid template]

 

Ознакомьтесь с прайс-листом или посетите нашу фотогалерею!

18:17
Яндекс.Погода