About us

AUD-NER Ltd. is a company  with foreign investments, situated in Bryansk Region, Kletnya, Baumana str. 2

Our company converts the wood to a lumber – timbers, planks (edge-surfaced and non-surfaced), pallet workpieces, sawdust, different kinds of pallets made of softwood and hardwood. We also make other products — lawn furniture, firewood, wood chips and many other items. All the products we produce complies with the demands of Federal Standards.

Actively working since 2000, and not only in Russian market, we also  carry out the external economical activity, collaborating with with the near abroad. We’ve been working with the different levels of clients and we have accumulated plenty of positive responses, analyzing which, we can enumerate our own advantages, that they pointed out:

Lower prices

During our work optimally organized the manufacturing process. That lets us keep the prices at the lower level, in comparison with our business rivals. Compare and get convinced of that yourselves!

High quality of production

Thanks to qualified and experienced personnel, working on a contemporary imported equipment, all the production of AUD-NER Ltd. complies the demands of Federal Standards, is characterized by the high precision of the size and the quality of saw cut.

High quality of service

Stably available production in the warehouse

Possibility of making the lumber and any other products of any size by the client’s demand

Both wholesale and retail of lumber with no resellers, directly from the manufacturer

Possibility to buy the lumber and the other production with the shortest possible delay

In our work we steadily approach to improve the producing technology together with the means to accomplish the effective communications, build our work at the high level of client-oriented service, to be open and convenient for our clients as much as possible, to correspond to the status of highly professional company.

If you want to buy the lumber of a high quality, with no resellers, directly from the manufacturer, contact us. Our aim is  the long and mutually beneficial collaboration! Become our constant client, you can count on the most convenient conditions, getting the additional discounts, or preferential terms of payments.

Choosing cooperation with our company — you choose favourable long-term partnership, high quality of production and service!

Visit our gallery, get our contacts!

15:52
Яндекс.Погода

О компании

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «АУД-НЭР», являясь предприятием с иностранными инвестициями, располагается в Брянской области по адресу: Брянская область, пгт. Клетня, ул. Баумана, д.2.

Наше предприятие занимается переработкой круглого леса в пиломатериалы — брус, доска (обрезная, не обрезная), заготовки для поддонов, поддоны различной сортности хвойных и лиственных пород, а также производством другой продукции — садовой и дачной мебели, дров, технологической щепы и многого другого. Вся продукция производимая нами соответствует установленным требованиям ГОСТ-ов.

Активно работаем с 2000 года не только на рынке России, но и осуществляем внешнеэкономическую деятельность, сотрудничая со странами ближнего зарубежья. За длительное время сотрудничества нашей компании с клиентами различных уровней, мы накопили множество положительных отзывов о нас, проанализировав которые можно указать наши преимущества, отмеченные ими:

Низкие цены

За время нашей работы оптимально организовали производственный процесс, что позволяет нам держать цены чуть ниже, чем у конкурентов. Сравните и убедитесь в этом сами!

Высокое качество продукции

Благодаря квалифицированному и опытному персоналу, работающему на современном импортном оборудовании вся продукция ООО «АУД-НЭР» соответствует требованиям государственных стандартов, характеризуется высокой точностью размеров и качеством пропила.

Высокое качество обслуживания

Постоянное наличие на складе готовой продукции

Возможность изготовления пиломатериала и другой продукции любых размеров по желанию Заказчика

Продажа пиломатериала как оптом так и в розницу без посредников, напрямую от производителя

Возможность приобретения пиломатериала и другой продукции в самые короткие сроки и по приемлемым ценам

В своей работе мы постоянно стремимся совершенствовать технологии производства, а также методики осуществления эффективных коммуникаций, строить свою работу на высоком уровне клиентоориентированного сервиса, быть максимально открытыми и удобными для наших Клиентов, во всем соответствовать статусу высокопрофессиональной компании.

Если вы желаете купить доску обрезную или приобрести пиломатериалы достойного качества, без посредников, напрямую от производителя, обращайтесь к нам. Наша цель — долгосрочное и взаимовыгодное сотрудничество! Став нашим постоянным клиентом, Вы можете рассчитывать на максимально выгодные условия, получив дополнительные скидки, либо льготные условия платежа.

Выбирая сотрудничество с нашей компанией — Вы выбираете выгодное долгосрочное партнерство, высокое качество продукции и обслуживания!

Посетите нашу фотогалерею, уточните контакты!

18:37
Яндекс.Погода